Our Team

The structure of our team has been designed to meet our customers’ needs. The team covers a wide range of specialisms including category management, data analysis, and customer support.

NHS Commercial Solutions is led by Managing Director, Alyson Brett.  Ways to contact team members are detailed below.

Alison Diver

Business Data Analyst
e-Enablement and Systems Team
01306 646824alison.diver@nhs.net

Alyson Brett

Managing Director
Executive Team
01306 64682207500 126584alyson.brett@nhs.net

Andrew Rouse

Lead Category Manager, Workforce
Strategic Sourcing Team
01306 646809Andrew.Rouse@nhs.net

Frances O'Grady

Associate Procurement Director
Executive Team
01306 64680307796 993872frances.o'grady@nhs.net

Heather Harrison

Projects Assistant
Business and Performance Team
01306 646833heather.harrison10@nhs.net

Jonathan Curnock

Head of e-Enablement, e-Procurement and Systems
e-Enablement and Systems Team
01306 64681607827 939176jonathan.curnock@nhs.net

Kerry Botes

Office Manager and PA to the Executive Team
Business and Performance Team
01306 646822Kerry.Botes@nhs.net

Kerry Man

Administration Assistant
Business and Performance Team
01306 646814kerry.man@nhs.net

Lorne Fricker

Associate Director- Mental Health and Community
Executive Team
07747 006577lorne.fricker@nhs.net

Melanie Renney

Regional Pharmacy Procurement and Homecare Support Lead
Clinical and Pharmacy Team
07796994221melanie.renney@nhs.net

Monjur Elahi

Lead Category Manager
Strategic Sourcing Team
01306 646820monjur.elahi@nhs.net

Penny Green

Procurement Director
Executive Team
01306 64682207342 077405penny.green4@nhs.net

Philip Spicer

Associate Procurement Director
Executive Team
01306 64682907789 653004philip.spicer@nhs.net

Richard Bateman

Regional Pharmacy Procurement Specialist
Clinical and Pharmacy Team
01306 64684407854 779076richard.bateman2@nhs.net

Richard Herbert

Data Analyst
e-Enablement and Systems Team
01306 646836richard.herbert2@nhs.net

Steve Ellesmere

Senior Project Manager
Project Services
07934217127stephen.ellesmere@nhs.net

Tara Mcnamara

Procurement Analyst
Strategic Sourcing Team
01306 646814tara.mcnamara@nhs.net