The NHS Commercial Solutions team


NHS Commercial Solutions is lead by Managing Director, Alyson Brett. 

The Business and Performance team covers systems, e-enablement and performance activity and developing our local procurement integration plans.

The Strategic Sourcing team covers the development and delivery of category strategy and consultancy services.


Group shot


Business & Performance Team

Office Manager & PA to the Executive Team
Kerry Botes

Head of e-Enablement, e-Procurement and Systems
Jonathan Curnock

Business Data Analyst
Alison Diver

Data Analyst
Richard Herbert

Administration Assistant
Kerry Man

Lead Category Manager Commissioning Procurement
Jeff Scott

Clinical and Pharmacy Team

Category Manager
Steven Thomas

Executive Team

Managing Director
Alyson Brett

Act. Procurement Director Business and Performance
Sarah Croll

Acting Procurement Director Strategic Sourcing
Philip Spicer

Strategic Sourcing Team

Lead Category Manager
Monjur Elahi

Associate Director- Mental Health and Community
Lorne Fricker

Specialist Project Manager
Derek Howe

Project Manager
Frances O'Grady

Lead Category Manager
Andrew Rouse

Lead Category Manager
Emma Jane Taylor

Staff contact

Name
Kerry Botes

Photo of Kerry Botes

Role
Office Manager & PA to the Executive Team

Category
Business & Performance Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646822
kerry.botes@nhs.net


Biog

Kerry is responsible for assisting the executive team, diary management of the CEO and Directors, office management and admin duties.


Staff contact

Name
Jonathan Curnock

Photo of Jonathan Curnock

Role
Head of e-Enablement, e-Procurement and Systems

Category
Business & Performance Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646816
Mobile: 07827939176
jonathan.curnock@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Alison Diver

Photo of Alison Diver

Role
Business Data Analyst

Category
Business & Performance Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646824
alison.diver@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Richard Herbert

Role
Data Analyst

Category
Business & Performance Team

Details
Telephone: 01306646836
richard.herbert2@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Kerry Man

Role
Administration Assistant

Category
Business & Performance Team

Details
Telephone: 01306646814
kerry.man@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Jeff Scott

Photo of Jeff Scott

Role
Lead Category Manager Commissioning Procurement

Category
Business & Performance Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646815
Mobile: 07824 461303
jeff.scott1@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Steven Thomas

Role
Category Manager

Category
Clinical and Pharmacy Team

Details
Telephone: 01306646839
steven.thomas@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Alyson Brett

Photo of Alyson Brett

Role
Managing Director

Category
Executive Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646822
Mobile: 07500 126584
alyson.brett@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Sarah Croll

Photo of Sarah Croll

Role
Act. Procurement Director Business and Performance

Category
Executive Team

Details
Mobile: 07818522088
sarah.croll@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Philip Spicer

Photo of Philip Spicer

Role
Acting Procurement Director Strategic Sourcing

Category
Executive Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646829
Mobile: 07789 653004
philip.spicer@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Monjur Elahi

Photo of Monjur Elahi

Role
Lead Category Manager

Category
Strategic Sourcing Team

Details
Telephone: 01306646820
monjur.elahi@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Lorne Fricker

Photo of Lorne Fricker

Role
Associate Director- Mental Health and Community

Category
Strategic Sourcing Team

Details
Mobile: 07747006577
lorne.fricker@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Derek Howe

Photo of Derek Howe

Role
Specialist Project Manager

Category
Strategic Sourcing Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646810
Mobile: 07824 461310
derek.howe@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Frances O'Grady

Photo of Frances O'Grady

Role
Project Manager

Category
Strategic Sourcing Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646803
Mobile: 07796 993872
frances.o'grady@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Andrew Rouse

Photo of Andrew Rouse

Role
Lead Category Manager

Category
Strategic Sourcing Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646825
Andrew.Rouse@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Emma Jane Taylor

Role
Lead Category Manager

Category
Strategic Sourcing Team

Details
Mobile: 07796994221
emmajane.taylor@nhs.net


_On leave

Staff added to this team will be hidden from the website.



Organisational 
Chart

Our structure

Org Chart

News

Read the latest
news from NHS
Commercial Solutions

News

Procurement 
Information Portal

Trust savings reports and spend data on PIP

PIP

Link to Google