The NHS Commercial Solutions team


NHS Commercial Solutions is lead by Chief Executive Alyson Brett. 

The Performance team covers a wide range of functions including finance, e-enablement and marketing. The Procurement team undertakes projects in facilities, estates, IT, telecommunications, medical, surgical, pharmacy, corporate services and commissioning.


Group shot


Executive Team

Chief Executive
Alyson Brett

Procurement Director
Jane Harrison

Finance & Performance Team

Office Manager & PA to the Executive Team
Kerry Botes

Administration Assistant
Ben Carter

e-Enablement Manager
Jonathan Curnock

Business Data Analyst
Alison Diver

Data Analyst
Richard Herbert

Procurement Team

Commissioning Team

Head of Procurement
Andy Glenister

Category Support Manager
Gigi Langlois-Pearson

Category Manager
Masawudu Mohammed

E-Enablement Assistant
David Parkash

Head of Commissioning Procurement
Jeff Scott

Lead Category Manager
Emma Jane Taylor

Healthcare Services Team

Category Manager
Katie Beacham

Project Manager
David Burrows

Category Manager
Aitor Cisneros

Category Manager
Katheryn Cox

Specialist Procurement Pharmacist
Margaret Dolan

Category Manager
David Dolling

Project Manager
Jane Taylor

Head of Healthcare Services
John Tyrrell

Support Services Team

Head of Corporate Services
Neil Baigent

Category Manager
Monjur Elahi

Associate Director- Mental Health and Community
Lorne Fricker

Category Support Manager
Joanna Geale

Specialist Project Manager
Derek Howe

Project Manager
Frances O'Grady

Category Manager
Andy Rouse

Associate Procurement Director
Philip Spicer

Staff contact

Name
Alyson Brett

Photo of Alyson Brett

Role
Chief Executive

Category
Executive Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646822
Mobile: 07500 126584
alyson.brett@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Jane Harrison

Photo of Jane Harrison

Role
Procurement Director

Category
Executive Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646835
Mobile: 07826 873991
jane.harrison5@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Kerry Botes

Photo of Kerry Botes

Role
Office Manager & PA to the Executive Team

Category
Finance & Performance Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646822
kerry.botes@nhs.net


Biog

Kerry is responsible for assisting the executive team, diary management of the CEO and Directors, office management and admin duties.


Staff contact

Name
Ben Carter

Role
Administration Assistant

Category
Finance & Performance Team

Details
Telephone: 01306646823
nhscs.temp@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Jonathan Curnock

Role
e-Enablement Manager

Category
Finance & Performance Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646816
Mobile: 07827939176
jonathan.curnock@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Alison Diver

Photo of Alison Diver

Role
Business Data Analyst

Category
Finance & Performance Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646824
alison.diver@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Richard Herbert

Role
Data Analyst

Category
Finance & Performance Team

Details
Telephone: 01306646836
richard.herbert2@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Andy Glenister

Role
Head of Procurement

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Mobile: 07908 225 765
andy.glenister@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Gigi Langlois-Pearson

Role
Category Support Manager

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01306646837
gigi.langlois-pearson@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Masawudu Mohammed

Role
Category Manager

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 0300424230
masawudumohammed@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
David Parkash

Role
E-Enablement Assistant

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01306646843
d.parkash@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Jeff Scott

Photo of Jeff Scott

Role
Head of Commissioning Procurement

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646815
Mobile: 07824 461303
jeff.scott1@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Emma Jane Taylor

Role
Lead Category Manager

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Mobile: 07796994221
emmajane.taylor@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Katie Beacham

Photo of Katie Beacham

Role
Category Manager

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646832
katie.beacham@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
David Burrows

Photo of David Burrows

Role
Project Manager

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646818
Mobile: 07500 126583
david.burrows2@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Aitor Cisneros

Photo of Aitor Cisneros

Role
Category Manager

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01306646843
aitor.cisneros@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Katheryn Cox

Role
Category Manager

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01306646834
katheryn.cox@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Margaret Dolan

Photo of Margaret Dolan

Role
Specialist Procurement Pharmacist

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646807
Mobile: 07557 323126
margaret.dolan1@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
David Dolling

Role
Category Manager

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01306646811
david.dolling@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Jane Taylor

Role
Project Manager

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646813
jane.taylor54@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
John Tyrrell

Photo of John Tyrrell

Role
Head of Healthcare Services

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646808
Mobile: 07789 874658
john.tyrrell@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Neil Baigent

Role
Head of Corporate Services

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Mobile: 07584 779076
neil.baigent@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Monjur Elahi

Photo of Monjur Elahi

Role
Category Manager

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01306646820
monjur.elahi@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Lorne Fricker

Role
Associate Director- Mental Health and Community

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Mobile: 07747006577
lorne.fricker@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Joanna Geale

Role
Category Support Manager

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01306646814
joanna.geale@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Derek Howe

Photo of Derek Howe

Role
Specialist Project Manager

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646810
Mobile: 07824 461310
derek.howe@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Frances O'Grady

Photo of Frances O'Grady

Role
Project Manager

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646803
Mobile: 07796 993872
frances.o'grady@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Andy Rouse

Photo of Andy Rouse

Role
Category Manager

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646809
andy.rouse@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Philip Spicer

Photo of Philip Spicer

Role
Associate Procurement Director

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646829
Mobile: 07789 653004
philip.spicer@nhs.net


_On leave

Staff added to this team will be hidden from the website.



Organisational 
Chart

Our structure

Org Chart

News

Read the latest
news from NHS
Commercial Solutions

News

Procurement 
Information Portal

Trust savings reports and spend data on PIP

PIP

Link to Google