The NHS Commercial Solutions team


NHS Commercial Solutions is lead by Chief Executive Alyson Brett.  Alyson is supported by the Procurement Director and the Finance and Performance Director who together form the Executive Team.

The Performance team covers a wide range of functions including finance, e-enablement and marketing. The Procurement team undertakes projects in facilities, estates, IT, telecommunications, medical, surgical, pharmacy, corporate services and commissioning.


Group shot


Executive Team

Chief Executive
Alyson Brett

Procurement Director
Jane Harrison

Finance and Performance Director
Dexter Montgomery

Performance Team

Office Manager & PA to the Executive Team
Kerry Botes

e-Enablement Manager
Johnathan Curnock

Business Data Analyst
Alison Diver

Marketing Manager
Eleanor Wells

Procurement Team

Commissioning Team

Category Manager
Siobhan Clarke

Head of Procurement
Andy Glenister

Category Support Manager
Anna Rumanik

Head of Commissioning
Jeff Scott

Category Support Manager
Alison Scott

Lead Category Manager - Area Team
Emma Jane Taylor

Lead Category Manager
David White

Healthcare Services Team

Project Manager
Ian Baker

Project Manager
David Burrows

Category Manager
Aitor Cisneros

Specialist Procurement Pharmacist
Margaret Dolan

Category Support Manager
Kirsty Hawkins

Project Manager
Tracey Miles

Project Manager
Frances O'Grady

Project Manager
Jane Taylor

Head of Healthcare Services
John Tyrrell

Support Services Team

Agency Category Specialist
Neil Baigent

Category Manager
Monjur Elahi

Specialist Project Manager
Derek Howe

Category Support Manager
Nicola Lewis

Agency Category Specialist
Samantha Parker

Category Manager
Andy Rouse

Associate Procurement Director
Philip Spicer

Project Manager
Sue Wareham

Staff contact

Name
Alyson Brett

Photo of Alyson Brett

Role
Chief Executive

Category
Executive Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646822
Mobile: 07500 126584
alyson.brett@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Jane Harrison

Photo of Jane Harrison

Role
Procurement Director

Category
Executive Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646835
Mobile: 07826 873991
jane.harrison5@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Dexter Montgomery

Photo of Dexter Montgomery

Role
Finance and Performance Director

Category
Executive Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646825
Mobile: 07798 668666
dexter.montgomery@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Kerry Botes

Photo of Kerry Botes

Role
Office Manager & PA to the Executive Team

Category
Performance Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646822
kerry.botes@nhs.net


Biog

Kerry is responsible for assisting the executive team, diary management of the CEO and Directors, office management and admin duties.


Staff contact

Name
Johnathan Curnock

Role
e-Enablement Manager

Category
Performance Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646816
jonathan.curnock@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Alison Diver

Photo of Alison Diver

Role
Business Data Analyst

Category
Performance Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646824
alison.diver@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Eleanor Wells

Photo of Eleanor Wells

Role
Marketing Manager

Category
Performance Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646823
eleanor.wells1@nhs.net


Biog

Eleanor is responsible for all NHS Commercial Solutions communications and marketing. She has ten years communications experience and has previously worked as as a PR Manager for a public relations agency and in internal communications in local government. Eleanor is a member of the Chartered Institute of Public Relations (MCIPR) and holds a post-graduate diploma in PR.


Staff contact

Name
Siobhan Clarke

Photo of Siobhan Clarke

Role
Category Manager

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01622 852 855
siobhan.clarke4@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Andy Glenister

Role
Head of Procurement

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Mobile: 07908 225 765
andy.glenister@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Anna Rumanik

Role
Category Support Manager

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646837
anna.rumanik@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Jeff Scott

Photo of Jeff Scott

Role
Head of Commissioning

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646815
Mobile: 07824 461303
jeff.scott1@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Alison Scott

Role
Category Support Manager

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646843
alison.scott18@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Emma Jane Taylor

Role
Lead Category Manager - Area Team

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Mobile: 07796994221
emmajane.taylor@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
David White

Role
Lead Category Manager

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01306646821
Mobile: 07590551874
david.white18@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Ian Baker

Photo of Ian Baker

Role
Project Manager

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646832
ian.baker2@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
David Burrows

Photo of David Burrows

Role
Project Manager

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646818
Mobile: 07500 126583
david.burrows2@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Aitor Cisneros

Photo of Aitor Cisneros

Role
Category Manager

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01306646843
aitor.cisneros@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Margaret Dolan

Photo of Margaret Dolan

Role
Specialist Procurement Pharmacist

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646807
Mobile: 07557 323126
margaret.dolan1@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Kirsty Hawkins

Role
Category Support Manager

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646839
kirsty.hawkins1@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Tracey Miles

Role
Project Manager

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646834
traceymiles1@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Frances O'Grady

Photo of Frances O'Grady

Role
Project Manager

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646803
Mobile: 07796 993872
frances.o'grady@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Jane Taylor

Role
Project Manager

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646813
jane.taylor54@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
John Tyrrell

Photo of John Tyrrell

Role
Head of Healthcare Services

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646808
Mobile: 07789 874658
john.tyrrell@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Neil Baigent

Role
Agency Category Specialist

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Mobile: 07584 779076
neil.baigent@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Monjur Elahi

Photo of Monjur Elahi

Role
Category Manager

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01306646820
monjur.elahi@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Derek Howe

Photo of Derek Howe

Role
Specialist Project Manager

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646810
Mobile: 07824 461310
derek.howe@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Nicola Lewis

Photo of Nicola Lewis

Role
Category Support Manager

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646814
nicola.lewis5@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Samantha Parker

Photo of Samantha Parker

Role
Agency Category Specialist

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01189 167 984
Mobile: 07788 416386
samantha.parker2@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Andy Rouse

Photo of Andy Rouse

Role
Category Manager

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646809
andy.rouse@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Philip Spicer

Photo of Philip Spicer

Role
Associate Procurement Director

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646829
Mobile: 07789 653004
philip.spicer@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Sue Wareham

Photo of Sue Wareham

Role
Project Manager

Category
Procurement Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646830
s.wareham@nhs.net


Biog

Sue is also the Engagement Manager for Mental Health and Community Health Trusts


_On leave

Staff added to this team will be hidden from the website.


Staff contact

Name
Katie Beacham

Photo of Katie Beacham

Role
Category Manager

Category
_On leave Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646813
katie.beacham@nhs.net


Staff contact

Name
Doreen Menya

Photo of Doreen Menya

Role
e-Enablement Manager

Category
_On leave Team

Details
Telephone: 01306 646816
doreen.menya@nhs.net



Organisational 
Chart

Our structure

Org Chart

News

Read the latest
news from NHS
Commercial Solutions

News

Procurement 
Information Portal

Trust savings reports and spend data on PIP

PIP

Link to Google